top of page
  • Writer's pictureA Reid

Welcome!

I want to extend a warm welcome to families new to North Beach and a warm welcome back to those who are returning! For those who are new, my name is Alysa Reid, and I am the part-time school counselor at North Beach. This fall is anything but business as usual, but I want to let you know that I am still available to support students and families while we’re away from the building. My hours during remote learning are M-Th from 8:00 am to 12:45 pm. Working in conjunction with other North Beach staff members and families, my role is to support students in having a positive school experience and reaching their full potential.


If you have concerns about your child, please contact me by e-mail at arreid@seattleschools.org or leave a message for me at (206) 252-1535. I work with students in our classrooms, in small groups and individually (all virtually for now) and am available to consult with families and provide community resources and referrals as needed. I look forward to working together with you and your students to make this a great year at North Beach! Go Seals!

0 comments
bottom of page